Contact Us

Our Location

24hr Availability

We are available 24 hours a day. We have an On-Call Manager that can be reached on:

0330 111 5767

 

Comments, Compliments, or Complaints

We are always looking to improve the service we give our Clients and Service Users. We welcome feedback whether positive or negative and take all comments seriously.

Getting in touch

If you have a comment about the service we provide, your first port of call would be to discuss it with the lead person or medical duty manager at the specific event or transport booking. You may also write or email us with any comments or compliments either through using the contact information provided on this page. Please mark all letters or emails for the attention of “The Directors, GB-EMS Group.”

The Directors will endeavour to respond to your comments in writing within 28 days.

Not happy with how we've dealt with your complaint?

GB-EMS are registered and regulated by the Care Quality Commission. If you feel that your complaint is not dealt with appropriately, you may contact the Care Quality Commission directly on: 03000 616 161 or in writing to: CQC National Customer Service Centre, City Gate, Gallow Gate, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 4PA.

We do recommend you contact the GB-EMS Group in the first instance.

Address

GB-EMS Group Ltd
Unit A1, Church Farm
Church Lane, Nursling
Southampton
Hampshire
SO16 0YB

Email

Patient Transport
transport@gbems.co.uk

General Enquiries
info@gbems.co.uk

Operations
operations@gbems.co.uk

Event Welfare
welfare@gbems.co.uk

Training Department
training@gbems.co.uk

Accounts
accounts@gbems.co.uk

Human Resources
hr@gbems.co.uk

Feedback
comments@gbems.co.uk

Isle of Wight specific enquiries:
iow@gbems.co.uk

Roller Derby Cover
rollerderby@gbems.co.uk

 

 

GB-EMS | SO53